Coldplay: Play Drums with (Book + CD)

Product no.: 024-1035
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Learn Will Champion's rhythm parts from the note-for-note drum transcriptions and play along with the specially recorded CD of Coldplay backing tracks. Includes standard drum notation and complete lyrics for vocalists.

  1. Clocks
  2. Don't Panic
  3. Everything's Not Lost
  4. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
  5. In My Place
  6. Shiver
  7. Trouble
  8. Yellow
Browse this category: Drumset Play-alongs A-J