Lederman, Noam: GCSE Performance Pieces Drums (Buch + CD)

Product no.: 024-1196
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

The GCSE Performance Pieces series provides exciting contemporary repertoire levelled specifically for GCSE performance examinations, accompanied by expert commentary to help your students prepare and achieve their potential with material they really want to play. Each book has been compiled by an experienced instrumental teacher/examiner, and overseen by our Series Editor, Andrew Coxon, who is a senior GCSE examiner and an experienced classroom teacher. The songs have been carefully chosen to provide students with the best opportunity to show off their instrument and skills, with a broad range of artists and styles to choose from.

This book for Drums:

  • is suitable for all exam boards
  • contains ten songs with a range of difficulty appropriate for GCSE level
  • is accompanied by a CD of professionally recorded backing tracks

It includes songs by:

  • Oasis
  • Bon Jovi
  • Franz Ferdinand
  • Queens of the Stone Age
  • The Beatles
  • Sam & Dave
  • Foo Fighters
  • Metallica
  • The Killers
  • Wolfmother
Browse this category: Drumset Play-alongs K-Z