Drum Play-Along Vol. 28: Avenged Sevenfold (Book + CD)

Product no.: 024-1275

nicht mehr lieferbar

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Drum Play-Along Vol. 28: Avenged Sevenfold (Book + CD) - 64 pages; 7 play-along songs. Play-along tracks on CD

Play your favourite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along series! Just follow the drum notation, listen to the CD to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!

  1. Nightmare
  2. Scream
  3. Bat Country
  4. Unholy Confessions
  5. Beast And The Harlot
  6. Almost Easy
  7. Afterlife
Browse this category: Drumset Play-alongs A-J