Hummel, Bertold: Konzertante Musik op. 86 for Vibra and Marimba (1 player) and strings (Piano)

Product no.: 045-423
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

for Vibra- and Marimbaphon (1 player) and strings, op. 86

Premiere: 1. November 1986, Darmstadt, Orangerie · Kammerorchester Merck · Mark Christopher Lutz, Schlagzeug · Dirigent: Zdenek Simane
Instrumentation: vibraphone and marimba (1 player) and string orchestra
Publisher: Schott Music
Duration: 25' 0''
Year of composition: 1986
Edition: vocal/piano score
80 Pages - Saddle stitching


I Modearto
II Allegro-Tempo di valse
III Rezitativ, Choral und Finale

Browse these categories as well: Marimba(Xylo) Solo w/ Piano Acc. advanced A-I, Concerto for Soloist and Orchestra