Recommend this product to friends and acquaintances via email. To do so, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Product no.: 131-205
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping
Feel the Spirit for Percussion Ensemble (8 Spieler) & Piano - Musik über Kreuzigung und Auferstehung Christi; 2 Marimbas, Samba Whistle, Chimes, WBl., 2 Bck., Vibra, Metal Shaker, Windmachine, Kl.Tr., Agogo, 2 Tam-Tam, Tamborim, Gr.Tr., Surdo, Rep

Recipient and sender data
Email address *
Personal greeting
Email address *

Privacy policy: The data entered will only be used to send product recommendations in your name. We will not save the information or use it for other purposes. For further information, see Privacy policy.